UK time is: 17:29:59
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Donny To Travel To Grimsby

Rovers have today announced that they will travel to Grimsby for a pre-season friendly.

The Rovers pre-season fixture list is now:

Tuesday 11th July - Retford United - away

Monday 17th July - Grimsby Town - away

Wednesday 19th July - Hull City - home

Saturday 22nd July - Real Sociedad - home

Tuesday 25th July - Notts County - away

Friday 28th July - Middlesbrough - home

Saturday 29th July - Gainsborough Trinity - away




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer:  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday June 23 2006

Time: 6:30PM

Your Comments

C,MON CODHEADS
zipadeedoodah
good luck rovers
Sam_smullen
 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Doncaster Rovers Articles

DRFC Notts County clash postponed (Tuesday September 30 2014)

DRFC Dickov embarrassed by defeat (Sunday September 28 2014)

Sorry Rovers crushed by Walsall (Sunday September 28 2014)

Stats: Walsall v Doncaster Rovers (Sunday September 28 2014)

DRFC Robinson to atone for midweek miss? (Saturday September 27 2014)

DRFC Walsall v Doncaster Rovers Team News (Thursday September 25 2014)

Archived Doncaster Rovers Articles

List All Vital Donny Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
15. Coventry 10 3 3 4 -2 12
16. Yeovil 10 3 3 4 -4 12
17. Walsall 10 2 5 3 -1 11
18. Doncaster 9 3 2 4 -5 11
19. Leyton Orient 9 2 4 3 -1 10
20. Colchester 10 2 3 5 -1 9
21. Barnsley 9 2 3 4 -3 9

Breaking League News

Sky Date For Posh
Peterborough : 02/10/2014 17:03:00
Keith Hill In Charge of Walsall v City
Bristol City : 02/10/2014 14:27:00
Posh v City Live On The Box.
Bristol City : 02/10/2014 13:44:00
Head to Head: Walsall v City
Bristol City : 02/10/2014 13:00:00
Striker Unmoved. Actions Do The Talking
Preston : 02/10/2014 09:16:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Time for Dickov to go?
Suggested By:  
Yes 67%
No 33%