Vital Football

Latest Doncaster Rovers News

Another Friendly Added

Another Friendly Added

Dave Penney will take a team to Gateshead on Tuesday 1st August. The game kicks off at 7.30pm.

This increases the pre-season games to nine games.

Tuesday 11 July

Retford United vs Doncaster Rovers 7.30pm

Friday 14 July

Worksop Town vs Doncaster Rovers 7.30pm

Monday 17 July

Grimsby Town vs Doncaster Rovers 7.30pm

Wednesday 19 July

Doncaster Rovers vs Hull City 7.30pm

Saturday 22 July

Doncaster Rovers vs Real Sociedad 3.00pm

Tuesday 25 July

Notts County vs Doncaster Rovers 7.30pm

Friday 28 July

Doncaster Rovers vs Middlesborough 7.30pm

Saturday 29 July

Gainsbrough Trinity vs Doncaster Rovers 3.00pm

Tuesday 1 August

Gateshead vs Doncaster Rovers 7.30pm


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

Writer:
Date:Wednesday July 5 2006
Time: 10:52AM

Comments

0
The lads should definetely know each other for the start of this season!!
dazza71
05/07/2006 15:37:00
0
4 of these games will be reserve fixtures though.
zipadeedoodah
07/07/2006 14:32:00
0
we have got good fixtures Sam
Sam_smullen
15/07/2006 16:53:00
Page 1/1
  1. 1

Login to post a comment

Recent Doncaster Rovers Articles

DRFC Arsenal v Doncaster Rovers - Match Officials

Match officials for the Carabao Cup clash

DRFC Arsenal v Doncaster Rovers Team News

Team news ahead of the game at the Emirates

2017/18 EFL Cup Fourth Round Draw On Wednesday

The fourth round draw for this year's League Cup will take place on Wednesday September 20.

EFL Cup - Don't Forget About ABBA

With the EFL Cup returning this midweek, some fans might not have yet experienced the new ABBA penalty system.

Archived Vital Donny Articles

Vital Donny articles from

Site Journalists

DonnyEd
Editor email
Profile

Current Poll (see more polls)

How do you think Rovers will do against Arsenal?
Suggested By:
Win23%
Lose44%
Win in extra time33%
Lose in extra time0%
Win on penalties0%
Lose on penalties0%
Vital Football Comment
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News
Write for Vital Football

Recent Doncaster Rovers Results (view all)

Doncaster Rovers Fixtures (view all)

Vital Members League Table

RankNamePoints
1.1879Rovers8
2.DonnyEd3
The Vital Football Members League