UK time is: 02:52:11
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Another Friendly Added

Dave Penney will take a team to Gateshead on Tuesday 1st August. The game kicks off at 7.30pm.

This increases the pre-season games to nine games.

Tuesday 11 July

Retford United vs Doncaster Rovers 7.30pm

Friday 14 July

Worksop Town vs Doncaster Rovers 7.30pm

Monday 17 July

Grimsby Town vs Doncaster Rovers 7.30pm

Wednesday 19 July

Doncaster Rovers vs Hull City 7.30pm

Saturday 22 July

Doncaster Rovers vs Real Sociedad 3.00pm

Tuesday 25 July

Notts County vs Doncaster Rovers 7.30pm

Friday 28 July

Doncaster Rovers vs Middlesborough 7.30pm

Saturday 29 July

Gainsbrough Trinity vs Doncaster Rovers 3.00pm

Tuesday 1 August

Gateshead vs Doncaster Rovers 7.30pm




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer:  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday July 5 2006

Time: 10:52AM

Your Comments

The lads should definetely know each other for the start of this season!!
dazza71
4 of these games will be reserve fixtures though.
zipadeedoodah
we have got good fixtures Sam
Sam_smullen
 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Doncaster Rovers Articles

DRFC BREAKING: Doncaster v MK Dons Teams (Saturday October 25 2014)

DRFC FA Cup First Round Draw Details (Saturday October 25 2014)

DRFC Can Doncaster dump the Dons? (Friday October 24 2014)

DRFC Dickov suffers goalkeeper blow (Thursday October 23 2014)

DRFC Rovers complete loan signing (Thursday October 23 2014)

Archived Doncaster Rovers Articles

List All Vital Donny Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. DonnyEd 10
2. 1879Rovers 7
3. fzuzrh2 5
4. Dblido 5
5. fzuzrh1 3
6. bowler1 1

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
17. Coventry 15 4 4 7 -7 16
18. Leyton Orient 14 3 6 5 -3 15
19. Walsall 15 3 6 6 -3 15
20. Doncaster 13 4 3 6 -8 15
21. Gillingham 15 3 5 7 -7 14
22. Yeovil 15 3 4 8 -14 13
23. Crewe 15 4 1 10 -19 13

Breaking League News

Davis praises spirit
Crewe : 25/10/2014 21:38:00
Defender dismissed as run ends
Crewe : 25/10/2014 21:24:00
Super Sky Blues Lift the Gloom
Coventry : 25/10/2014 20:27:00
Notts County : 25/10/2014 19:27:00
Rochdale : 25/10/2014 19:21:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

How will Rovers do against MK Dons?
Suggested By:  
Win 51%
Lose 37%
Draw 12%